Week: 167 Seduction Time😏

Hello friends. I hope you are having a great weekend. This week's themes are super good, but one in particular caught my attention and it was: If I would like to seduce or be seduced... I'll take the first option.

IMG_20230820_095111.jpg

But to seduce someone you have to study that person first, know their weak points, know their tastes and interests, there must be a connection between the couple, although it should be noted that with just one look, one can seduce and captivate the other person So much so that it is impossible for me to forget you, that has already happened to me, because I have received comments about my look, a little mischievous, provocative, that surrounds those who look at those dark Chinese eyes.

My secret to seducing my boy with just one look is to stare at him for a few seconds and then quickly withdraw my gaze to arouse his interest and attraction to me.

FB_IMG_16412588447081547.jpg

It is also important to emphasize that to seduce someone you not only have to look good physically but also feel good, desirable 😏, walking, your perfume, the way you talk, flirting, ❤️ among other things.

I have always liked being the one who seduces, to break the routine and the taboos that only men have this initiative, I would like to seduce my boy, with a sensual dance, a massage, a spreadable chocolate, and that captivating look never misses so that it falls into the hands of those who want it.🤭

Some techniques that will help for those who want to seduce their partner or that person who attracts their attention, can start by having good self-esteem, showing confidence, being fun, always keeping your strengths in mind, so as not to faint when want to seduce.

Thank you very much for your attention!!😘

png_20230527_193256_0000.png

Sort:  

Wow, that's a wonderful technic of seduction, you know, we the women folk always expect and think that only our men should seduce or arouse us,

but no, this your partain is welcoming, thanks for showing me the other way round.