Week: 168 My favorite drinks when I go out, or used to go out😅🎉

Hi guys, happy weekend everyone, it's a pleasure to write this week and always thanking @galenkp for these themes that are always so unique and make us get creative every week.

Well this time I want to tell you about my favorite drinks when I go out, I don't really have one, I have several favorites because it all depends on the occasions, the people and the environment in which one is going to share.

For example, when I have an all-girls outing, we usually drink a kind of wine called Sangria, it's very smooth, and since we like gossip a lot, we drink little by little and enjoy the drinks and the dance as well. as the night goes on.

IMG_20230826_104953.jpg

Now, if I'm going out with a guy, to a restaurant-type bar, the occasion calls for a different drink, in that I almost like to start with a cold beer, we toast to all the good things that we're going through and that's how we enjoy the place and of good music and above all good times, in my case, when I've already had about four beers I start to get excited and I start to dance, I laugh at anything and I have a great time.

IMG_20230826_104848.jpg

When we go out to a disco, it's because things go to another level, friends go, it's a moment where we get rid of stress, we're happy, we don't worry about anything... My drinks for these occasions are a few beers very cold and also those drinks of "Cuba Libre" that's how I know it here it's a drink made with rum, a little coke and a touch of lemon, it's a bit strong, you have to know how to drink it, or am I a person who He knows his limits and when I feel a little dizzy I stop drinking and dedicate myself to dancing to enjoy the adrenaline until dawn.

IMG_20230826_104918.jpg

Thank you all and happy weekend!!!

png_20230527_193256_0000.png

Sort:  

You've got some amazing list of drinks here that you love taking when you go outing.

Though I'm not much of and outgoing person, but it's great to see you having a great time.

This post has been selected by the Newbies Initiative team and may possibly receive support from the Hive Learners Community. Kindly click on the banner to visit our community and check out our Discord channel here.

hl_congrats_baneer-1.png

I have always liked to have a good time in my free time, unlike you, I am quite extroverted. Now I don't do it much since I'm a mom, but I try not to overlook those moments. Thanks for your comment. A hug 🤗

I'm not a big fan of sangria, too sweet for my taste and it makes me sick immediately but a good beer combines with any moment or occasion, I can't take the cuba libre due to medication but it's a delicious drink not suitable for everyone haha 🤣 because as you say it is strong.