Week 176. Enjoying My Weekend!!!🥳

This week has been very fruitful for me, as the Christmas season is approaching and they are good times to take advantage of job opportunities.

This weekend I had the opportunity to do a job that I didn't know I could do, but I have managed to exploit this ability that other people saw in me and I never took it into account, it is about animation, or being the hostess in a place.

20231021_150256_0000.png

This job of being the entertainer and talking to people, calling them to come into the store and make their purchases satisfactorily is something that fills me and excites me because I never had the experience, and thank God I have excelled in it, I do the animations in a department store, which was my old job, I come on weekends, I have already done it on Mother's Day, Father's Day and Children's Day, also when there is a discount and I have a different time full of laughter and good times with my colleagues.

With this job I have an extra income, this Christmas season I will do it every weekend, and I am very happy to do it because it is something I like, I am not shy and I am very spontaneous, I get along well with the public and so maybe I can host a party or something later. I would like to perfect myself in that field, take a public speaking course to do it better every time.

IMG_20231021_095612_232.jpg

This was a good weekend for me, I have managed to exploit my hidden gifts hehehe.. And thanks to @galenkp because if I had not proposed those topics for this week then I would not have shared this great experience with you.

20231014_102611_0000.jpg

Sort:  

Wonderful @andrepao2020. Most times we don't really know what we are capable of; I am happy you discovered something new about yourself. Thank you fro shearing your weekend experience with us

I appreciate your comment. and it really is like that. Many times we don't know and sometimes we need someone to give us that push, or that opportunity to discover what we are capable of. A hug🤗

Absolutely my friend😊.

Congratulations @andrepao2020! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!