Weekend walk with my little one

Hello friends of this great community, I am pleased to share with you a very nice experience that I had this weekend with my son, because I love taking him for a walk, although we do not always do it, when we go out we make that unforgettable day.

My little Elias is three years old, he is a very happy and energetic child, he likes to dance and especially on walks, and he is the only child here at home and has no peers his age to socialize with, that's why when we go out it is very satisfying to see him having a good time with the other children.

This week we went to a park that is relatively close to home, we frequent the place a lot, I sometimes go to exercise and jog and my son happily enjoys the slide and the swings. It is a good place to go with a child, it is safe and we have a good time.

I always try to take my son for a walk on weekends so that he can be distracted and not feel so alone at home, that's why I do everything possible so that my son has a great time on those days, we share with people, we eat sweets and we laugh together while we play.

This was my weekend with the best, my son. And I hope we can continue to have great days like this.

Thanks!!!
@andrepao2020

Sort:  

Oh he is too cute, he has such a happy expression and clearly enjoyed this outing a lot.