Which Makes Me Excited

Hi Hivers friends, happy weekend everyone.

In my entry to take part in the #weekend-engagement challenge organized by @galenkp, this time I want to choose a theme with the question "What makes you excited and why?

There are 2 things that make me always enthusiastic about life in carrying out various activities every day, namely:

1. The results I have obtained from previous hard work

This is the most sacred thing in my life, because seeing the results I get from the hard work I have done before can motivate me to be even more enthusiastic about living my next life.

The results I mean here are not just the amount of money I get, but also the development and growth in my career which continues to increase every day.

In fact, I am also motivated if now myself and my morals today are better than a few months ago, that's what makes me even more enthusiastic about improving myself so that I can become a better person in the future.

Likewise in the field of work, sometimes I often count the amount of money I have accumulated in my assets and bank accounts, when I count all my assets and when I realize that my assets continue to increase, I will be even more enthusiastic to continue working hard.

2. Because I want to make my parents happy

I am a child who always has aspirations to make my parents happy, therefore I continue to be enthusiastic about living my life by working hard so that I can make my parents happy.

Especially when I saw my parents smiling happily because of me, it made me even more enthusiastic.

And the reason I chose the 2 things above which make me even more motivated to continue to be enthusiastic is because the 2 things above are able to make me always confident and confident in my potential to achieve whatever I want.

The 2 things I mentioned above really made the fire of enthusiasm within me never go out until today, I really became more enthusiastic after seeing the results of my hard work and when I saw my parents happy.

This is my review for this week's weekend #weekend-engagement contest, see you in the next post.

Sort:  

I salute you for the things that excites you the most. For me,making my parents happy is my ultimate goal in life. I strive and work hard for them, and making them the happiest is my satisfaction in life. ♥️

Thank you sister, we have the same vision and mission for living life, hopefully we and our parents will always be happy.

Having more money definitely increases your excitement as it makes you able to do all that you want to

thank you sister

Greetings Amiga, everyone is excited to see their dreams come true.

thank you sister