You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Look What I Found in This Green Weekend

Happy weekend to ya! Just like you, I don’t have much farming experience as well… except for the ones back in science class! I wish to come back and look into it some time, though. Times are tough and homegrown produce sounds nice.

Sort:  

Happy new week to you!

Well, we should always try new things and it was fun doing farming

Sounds like a bio student? I haven't got chances in school/college. Wish you'll have a time to try it.

Times are tough and homegrown produce sounds nice

Indeed, I can relate with you.

Have fun and Great day ahead.
!PIZZA
!LUV
!LOL

Women only call me ugly until they find out how much money I make.
Then they call me ugly and poor.

Credit: lofone
@arcgspy, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @idksamad78699

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/1)