You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Clone Me Already! I Could Go Nuclear, Now That's a Great Way To Cook Macaroni, Right?

Okay, first off, that little dinosaur got me! I am outside and just relying on mobile hotspot when I got to your post almost simultaneously as someone called my phone. So I thought I lost connection. 😅

Now, did you... just cover all prompts of the weekend engement challenge? Hats off! I enjoyed reading through.

I would love to know what drinking a pint of lava would feel like!

While you said you'd forgo this with just deactivating every nuclear warhead, can you please let me in your thoughts? How did you plan on drinking the lava since anything would just vaporize instantly? Perhaps get under a lava falls, open your mouth and catch a pint? Hmmmm.... So thought provoking.

The clone part is probably what I'd do myself. LOL. And the art, it's good! But somehow I am looking forward to that macaroni self portrait. Hope your daughter didn't eat all.