You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 38: Inventions

in Weekend Experiences • 3 years ago (edited)

I agree with you that the pen is right up there amongst the most essential inventions for human kind - after the bath tub and the coffee pot, of course. LOL. 😆

Loved the way this weeks topic made me THINK - and also to spend some moments in sheer gratitude for the awesome THINGS, IDEAS and TOOLS I am blessed with.

!ENGAGE 15

Sort:  

Oh yes, there are so many important things. Funny that you mentioned bath tub, I always wondered how could some people live without one. A hot bath... Can really help you out in tough moments.
I think that we have a lot to be grateful for and we should spend time to consider all of the wonderful things that we have in our life

!ENGAGE 10

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.