You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Corpse Bride Finally Lost Her Halloween Virginity

in Weekend Experiences • 4 years ago

LOL... yup - I confess I snorted. 🤣 You are funny!!

Have a look at the testimonial video on flexbeam from Scott, the migraine guy. I know him and he used to have the session before me at the clinic so I can vouch for the authenticity of his healing process.

I'm concerned about my bone health as I age and taking proactive steps. Am starting my Cross Fit journey this week (need 1-1 pro assessment first) and working up to my first actifit post. LOL.

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

I have my funny moments but if you asked Faith she would also say I have other moments that can be rather exasperating! 🤣

I'll do some research. Anything to get some pain under control.

I've been thinking about overall health and fitness lately, you know, as I age. It's important to have some sort of regime to prevent premature aging - I don't mean looks, but overall health. I'm pretty fit, not overweight and eat well, but one needs to out some focus on it I think.

Also Robert - the guy with the rodeo spinal crush injury. he lives 5 mins from my house here in Chiang Mai and entered the trial having seen my rapid improvement. He was skeptical but had little to lose after decades of pain and numbness. Happy to connect you to either of them if you have detailed questions. x