You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 62: Skills you have or want

in Weekend Experiences • 3 years ago

My first big wobble since I started on Hive. 😌 Making me rethink a LOT about all the people who haven't continued on Hive, and why, and how that could be different. All a learning and growing experience.

Skills for the post-Covid world VERY much on my heart right now. More later. x

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

I get it...I miss many who were here but are not, but I stay in my own lane and do my own thing. I can't control what others do or how they feel and rarely can I influence them so I don't try. Post, engage and have some fun is my process, the rest will do what they do. It's good to have you back.

With what you are doing alone is enough to bring people together. This is engagement and we are all here to face it together because Bean interactive is like being together as one.

 3 years ago  

Thanks mate, much appreciated.

All we can do to change that is make it even more fun around here. An addictive Hive is a good thing!

We should be patiently waiting for the skill you have to present. Anyways learning is very much important most especially when you learn from a platform like this and also learn to know people the more.