The most memorable nighttime journey to the summit of KOTAL mountain

Weekends are always the best time to travel and spend time with your family. It is confirmed that I have never missed a weekend to get out in nature and enjoy picnic spots. This time, I gathered with my friends to travel at night to KOTAL mountain. This is the second time in my life that I have climbed mountains at night, where darkness reigns supreme. My weekend is complete with mountain climbing and dinner with friends at the summit. The deep silence of nature at night is wonderful, and the various sounds of animals are worth hearing.

Last weekend, my sister-in-law asked me to plan a nighttime trip to Kotal Mountain. He is an avid traveller who prefers to visit dangerous locations. Because of a busy schedule last week, I declined to accompany them, and the programme was cancelled as a result. But I promised to accompany them this weekend. We were a group of about ten people who decided to climb the Kotal mountain, which takes about an hour to reach the peak. One of my friends oversaw the programme and organised all of the necessary mountain equipment. All of the items were packed inside the kitbag, and we left at 5 p.m.

It is necessary to travel in the evening during the light of the sun because the climbing is a little difficult and potentially dangerous. As a result, we set out early in the evening to reach the summit of the mountain before darkness fell. What irritated me was the dinner food, which they purchased from LADY FINGER and served at dinner. It struck me as odd, so I asked why they didn't choose some high-protein, calcium-rich foods like chicken meat or beef/mutton meat. My friend said it tastes good when cooked over a wood fire. To be honest, I dislike lady fingers and chose Burger in an emergency.

The journey to the mountain at night was breathtaking, and it was my second time. After reaching the summit of the mountain, we decided to make black tea with lemon, which is one of the best drinks for keeping your body temperature stable and providing relaxation. We drink tea and begin to have fun and play with each other. The area where we planned to camp was completely dark. The management's only mistake was that their lighting arrangement was poor, and they only brought one chargeable lamp with them, which was insufficient.

In any case, we spent the night using our mobile lights. One of our experienced employees, who is also a chef, begins cooking ladyfinger. It takes about an hour and a half to complete the cook and which is served to us. I've always liked disklike ladyfinger in vegetables, but he cooked it so well that it tasted fantastic. I'm not sure if it was because I was hungry or because the food was delicious. We ate our dinner while drinking black tea, which helped our bodies warm up because it was extremely cold at the top of the mountain.

It was 10:30 p.m., the weather was getting colder, and our fire was nearly out. There were also various animals walking by us, which was extremely frightening. Wolf and his dogs were walking by us because they smelled our food. We decided to return now because the situation was becoming more dangerous and the cold weather was forcing us to leave the mountain. It was an amazing experience descending from the mountain because it was very dark and we couldn't find our way easily. We simply use our mobile lights to descend from the mountain.


There, I shared some photos of our picnic with my friends. The moments when we arrived at the top of the mountain, when our chef was busy cooking food, when my friend was making tea, and when I took a picture of the city from the top of the mountain. I sincerely apologise for the poor image quality caused by the lighting issue. Otherwise, I'm a good photographer who strives to capture and share the best images. We had a fantastic weekend night with my friends on the top of the mountain, which was both terrifying and exciting.

This is my attempt to present you with the best weekend experiences and share some photos from the moment. I hope you enjoy the post and that you enjoy the read as well as the photography. If you enjoyed the post, please leave your feedback in the comments section so that the next one will be even better. Thank you for sticking with me until the end.

REMEMBER: We should prepare for the unexpected and hope for the best. Life may not be easy, but you must do your best and leave the rest to God.

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @asgharali.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

The images of night time and fire are impressive. !1UP


1UP-PIZZA.png

You have received a 1UP from @dlmmqb!

The @oneup-cartel will soon upvote you with:
@pimp-curator, @neoxag-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕.

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the Cartel on Discord.