You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Déjà Vu, or Clairvoyance?

in Weekend Experiences2 years ago

Your house is empty.......

Why yes, it is :D

and then we went on and talked like such a weird question to anyone else wasn't questioned. LOLL

I think we all have unique gifts. I think many people are afraid of their gifts and have spent their lifetime never embracing what makes us whole. This makes me sad but I also understand cuz it can get scary too if you let it.

Love YOU!!

HUGE HUGS!

Sort:  

:D I was wondering why I had not voted on your post @Grindan.......... Now I know why :D

have spent their lifetime never embracing what makes us whole

This is SO well said!! Self-exploration and acceptance aren't always fun or comfortable, but when you've done it, life becomes so much happier. It's a bummer that so many of us think that what makes us who we are is something we have to hide away from the world.

You are incredible and I love YOU! 😁💕