You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thought. Felt. Wrote.

First of all, before reading you I put the music on, to read with that emotion with which you wrote and it is beautiful.

That song is beautiful and the poem even more, a lot of emotion, feeling, love, nature and eternity... Immensely blessed Becca.

Thank you!❤️

Sort:  

It's a lovely song isn't it? I'm glad you liked it.

The poem; reading it back now makes me think it's all a bit silly and I feel quite self-conscious about it but it's there now, I can't take it back, so I'll have to deal with it. Thanks for commenting though, I appreciate that.

Becca 🌷

No, it's not silly, it's the expression of a feeling at a given moment and feelings are the most wonderful thing in the universe. It is very beautiful and happy that it is there, it is your creation and part of you.

Hugs Becca.❤️