You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement highlights: Week 163

in Weekend Experiences11 months ago

Very good posts this weekend, I especially liked the ones on the topic of making a change, lots of stories and experiences... I was going to choose that topic... when I found the empanadas... and I said why not, something different. But I liked that theme a lot too.

Publications 1, 2 and 5 were some of my favourites.

It's always a pleasure to be here, looking forward to next Saturday... the themes are already written, aren't they?

Thanks Galen!

Sort:  

There were many good ones, unfortunately they can't all feature in this post. I just respect those who choose to enter a post, I appreciate the time and effort.

Truly very good publications, I enjoyed reading many of them.

Hugs Galen!