You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-Engagement writing topics: WEEK 166

You have no idea how much I was looking forward to the publication and to know the topics. I like too many of them! They are all excellent, very very good. But I think I have pictures of one in particular, from that moment of my life, I must look for them.

Thank you very much Galen and have a great weekend!😀

Sort:  

I told you they'd be easy though huh? I'm glad you found one you like.

Have a nice weekend.

I like 4 of them 🤣, but I have to choose one, and I have pictures of that one in particular, I just have to look for it hahaha.

You can do all four in the same post if you like, I'd probably do at least two of them if I was doing an entry.

Can I do that? Yes I want to! I would love to link all 4 or at least 3. You made my day!

If you want. I often don't suggest it as people tend to bugger it up and do a terrible post which I then won't vote on, but if you think you can make it work, go ahead.

I will, I will take one as the main one and the others in relation. I can do it! More challenges, great!

Good luck.