You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-Engagement topics: WEEK 172

Yes, today you made it difficult for me, you told me that's how it would be hahaha.

But what's the theme for me? It's not marked, it doesn't have a sign hahaha

You make me laugh, let's see if the one I choose is the one I indicated .... I gave few classes to children.

Excellent topics, all great and thought provoking and thought provoking, just the way I like it.

Have a great weekend Galen.

Sort:  

Well, I think there's a clear standout but I think no one will choose it. Anyway, just do the one you want to do, that's the best way to go.

Have a good weekend.

The third theme is the highlight? hahahaha

I said I'm going to look again, I'm sure I've got my head somewhere.... and I'm left wondering.... which one it will be....

I already have a pick... I think.