You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-Engagement topics: WEEK 175

I love this weekend's themes, they're all great .... I don't know which one I'll choose, but I'm sure I'll figure it out, I think the second one will be the chosen one hahahaha.

Thanks Galen, have a great weekend!!! May it be full of colour and nature for Sunday.

I hope you had some great get-togethers with friends, and that celebration was great.

I love the photography it's beautiful!😀

Sort:  

I hope you have a great weekend also, much planned?

Well .... at the moment I have an issue with my cervicals .... everything is spinning (it's because of nervous tension) hahaha if I get better on Sunday it will be a great day.

Hint: I like museums haha, nature, walks, my cats.

It sounds like a good weekend to relax a little then, read and listen to music.

But if I can I will go out, I love the fresh air! And if not, these tips are also a good plan.

But right now... I'm going to dress up as a witch and go out .... just kidding hahaha I just set my mind for what I'm doing hahaha crazy stuff always.

Crazy people do crazy stuff. It's expected.

Well I'm thinking of putting on a witch's hat and flying around hahaha casting spells and stuff. All in jest hahaha but a costume wouldn't be bad. I have fun imagining designs haha