You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Put in - Get out

I only have a small balcony... I only have a few pots but I did have a super huge garden, sometimes I miss it, but I know that it is very well kept and that makes me happy.

The cacti have very beautiful flowers, they don't last long but they are beautiful and they don't like water very much.

When I see your garden it brings back beautiful memories, and I see it in my mind. It is very nice

Sort:  

If I get a cactus I'll do a post...I'll have to be quick with the camera though, they bloom for such a short period for sure.

There are flowers that last only one day or two days.... that will depend on the cactus.

Give me a minute and I'll look for a picture.

20231217_131028.jpg

I just took it from an analogue photograph I brought back from Argentina.