You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-Engagement topics: WEEK 191

Hello Galen! I just had to read the topics, the first one made me think and the second one I answered in a second. But I think I know which one called me!

I think it will be a weekend of nature, walks and rest, although I will still encourage some things I have to do, but I hope it will be relaxed and I can do what I think... fresh air!!!

Have a great weekend Galen!

Sort:  

It sounds like a good weekend, I hope I have one of those too. 😊

I really needed it, too much!!!! I need... to breathe!🤣

Me too.

I'm off into the city tomorrow night for a wander around the river and festival centre district to see if I can get some photos. I'll get a coffee and maybe a cake too I guess. My partner will come too...I need an assistant to carry all my gear! (Just kidding.)

An assistant is always needed.🤣 I might take mine on my walks, I need a guide.... ups no I'm the map!.. 🤣

Enjoy the ride!!! I'm on my way out!

My assistant never grumbles...and has nice boobs. Lol.

My boy doesn't complain either hahaha he thinks the same as you do about your girl, but about me hahahahaha