Crazy Weekend [Week 121] Weekend-Engagement concept

in Weekend Experiences2 years ago (edited)

Hurray, another weekend is here with us and is another exciting episode of the weekend experience write-ups, We are much grateful to @galenkp you for always making us remember some of the moments we've had in the past or what is even about to happen.
On this weekend experience, I write on

Crazy weekend
We've all had weekends that go down in history for being off-the-chain crazy. Tell us about one of your biggest weekends in at least 350 words. What happened, where, and why? Please use your photos if you can.*

At least we've all enjoyed or had weekends that seem very special to us, but some can never be erased from our memories.

Mine has to do with When I had the opportunity for the very first time to visit the Beach, I perfectly remember, I was on a national assignment for the Registration of GhanaCard and every weekend, when we were free from work, we managed to have precious time together as a group. It occurred to me, I was celebrating my birthday.
I found myself in the Northern part of the country where coming watching the sea is only live on TV.
The truth is, my members realized this was my very first time watching the waves moving toward me. As they were happily swimming and taking pictures, I was a distance away from the sea, 😀
They forced me to come close but the fear in me was much greater than the words they were using to convince me but along the line, I managed to come a little bit closer for some pictures.

WhatsApp Image 2022-10-03 at 00.04.25.jpg

WhatsApp Image 2022-10-03 at 00.04.11.jpg
Finally, I joined my other colleagues for some pictures.

WhatsApp Image 2022-10-03 at 00.04.15.jpg

I personally captioned this, we takes the photographer
WhatsApp Image 2022-10-03 at 00.07.17.jpg
The fun, didn't just end there, from there, we continued the enjoyment to a club where we had great fun.
WhatsApp Image 2022-10-03 at 00.15.58.jpg
A friend on the dance floor

One will argue, How could this be crazy weekend for you, and I will tell that person you should have been part of this exciting, Now I could since then describe how the waves of a sea looks, the sea breeze and all that.

Though I've had countless memories but this is one of the craziest experiences I can recall

WhatsApp Image 2022-10-03 at 00.03.47.jpg
It was indeed a fun to Remember,


image.png

link