You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 53: You in 20 words

Strong, independent, wild, young in mind, upon the sky, caring, smiley, enthusiastic, emotional, semi-introvert (exit ?) humble, shy & slow in decisions.

Sort:  

Haha I like being semi introvert 😅 I guess you mean on few occasions right?

yes, I thought this word doesn't exist ;)))

You can use " ambivert" semi introvert doesn't exist 😛

A good mix of personality traits here. Wild, humble and caring is a nice mix and shy is not something I expected. We are all a mixture of many elements though, and allow various people to see some, but maybe not all.

I wonder, is there a personality trait you have that you wish you did not and if so what is it and why?

!ENGAGE 20

Shy only happened when I am "semi-introvert" ;)
Hmm, slow in decisions which made me lost the way and regretted sometimes. I really don't like this feeling and want to change that. I must balance my will and way to change it 😅

I think as we move through life we change somewhat and some things become more or less important; We adapt to the happenings and surroundings we are exposed to and some of our traits change accordingly.

yes, you are right. you've helped me realize a lot thanks to this topic. Thank you 🍵

Glad to be of service. 🤓

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Wild and slow in decisions is a very good and useful combo of traits to have, helps to contoll the overly wildness, yet the wildness does not let the decisions have a ton of say in actions.

Thank you @bashadow. I will take it as a compliment 🍵

It was intended as such, I doubt you are one to make rash decisions since you think about them.

Slow in decisions defines me hahahahaha.

Really? Haha cheers 🥂

I didn't know there is a thing as semi-introvert 😅. I think with the experience and your travels, I think you're evolving already

haha, new words that I learnt and define myself ;)

Love It 😊