You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My lady [bug] helper

After I was all done I went back to see my ladybug friend but she'd buggered off somewhere...So much for having someone to call the ambulance if I'd fallen off the roof huh?

I'm sure she was on watch out 😂😂, her presence though kept you safe, you had it at the back of your mind that there was someone on the watch out and that's all that matters.

I could send the sun over right now but you have to promise to send the tomatoes over too 😂😂 (it is just us trading, that's all).

My weekend had me stuck in traffic and I still haven't gotten over the pain felt, I had to come off the bus and trek a million miles because that was how it looked😂😂😂. Well, I am home now so no hating anymore 🤣🤣.

Sort:  

I could send the sun over right now but you have to promise to send the tomatoes over too 😂😂 (it is just us trading, that's all).

The barter system, I like it. If only it was that easy, I'd be happy to exchange some tommys for the sunlight.

My weekend had me stuck in traffic

The old stuck in traffic weekend. My worst nightmare. It's good you're home now and I hope you find something nice to do.

The barter system, I like it. If only it was that easy, I'd be happy to exchange some tommys for the sunlight.

Oh, come on! Have some faith in my powers😂😂, geez I was going to bring back the trade and barter game on.🤣🤣.

A nightmare I lived and thankfully I passed without passing out or stoning at it 😂😂. Now have got to do laundry.