You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breakfast in bed with G-dog

Awwwn... Hehe, this is beautiful. Every word sends a loving chill down one's spine. And I do believe the action toward breakfast is amazing even if it is just water.

Also, the heartwarming talk is a bonus to make the day awesome.

It is nice connecting with people on that level.

Sort:  
 last year (edited) 

Awwwn... Hehe, this is beautiful.

I'm bloody spectacular huh? Lol.

I have to have moments of brilliance to account for all those time I fuck up and do stupid things. The good (sometimes) outweighs the bad. 😁

😅 I literally live for the beautiful comments and epic replies😁.

I'm bloody spectacular huh? Lol.

This had me laughing hysterically on the street.

I agree entirely on the scale of good out waying the bad.

One must cause others to laugh sometimes, even if it's at one's own expense. It shows character. I'm pleased you got a laugh out of the comment.

Not just character, it's an endearing trait. Most times what makes for good laughs is when you least expect it especially if that individual could be strict, overtly intelligent and or a mystery.

Well said.

Hehe, you were 😁😁...

Well, it is nice you are having those times of brilliance. The good outweighs the bad.

😅 I literally live for the beautiful comments and epic replies😁.

I'm bloody spectacular huh? Lol.

This had me laughing hysterically on the street.

I agree entirely on the scale of good out waying the bad.