You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life with Chronic Illness

It must be a lot to hold in, Grin. The pain, the inability to be understood, and all. I get you. It is just like a baby who can't speak yet but more like an adult baby who has a lot to do but can not work. It is frustrating, I know.

However, I am glad you met someone who understands you, and now, you are working on yourself, your mood, and all. Some things in life just can't be explained or fought with. We just have to understand and find our way through it all.
This is why I smiled with tears glistened eyes when I saw this;

I also discovered a renewed desire to spread joy, as it seems to be the most effective medicine...

I am proud of you, my Grinnest Grin. Keep the joy alive in your heart. You are super strong and beautiful 😍.

Sort:  

The baby analogy is a good one... I imagine babies get really frustrated when they are trying to do something, but lack the motor skills... it really does feel a lot like that sometimes.

Making so many friends here has for sure helped me to feel more understood and supported. Thanks for being one of the people who is always sending me love 💚

I really appreciate you! 🤗 !LUV

@grindan sent you LUV 🙂 (2/4)

Made with LUV by crrdlx

I am glad you found those gems. I hope their light continues brightening your heart.... I ought to do it, Grin. Stay safe