Sort:  

The laziness skill is a good one. Did you have to work hard at getting it or did it come naturally?

Laziness is very easy to acquire!
There is not much work needed here...
But still I had to work on this skill!
When I needed to do something, I improved my laziness. I told myself - it needs to be done, but I will do it NEXT TIME!)))

Lol. Get more lazy each time and pretty soon you'll be an expert.

I’ll try not to be lazy!
hqdefault.jpg

Oh, laziness! The skill of the gods!! Is it a unique skill, or is it a skill we all possess!?! I know I have that ability as well.

I remember once, when I was in my early twenties, the remote control to our VCR (yes, VCR!) broke, so I crafted a nifty replacement out of a broom handle and a blunted nail. It worked a treat, and I became (self-dubbed) the Jedi of the remote stick!

Laziness, indeed!!!

This is certainly a crafty way to be lazy! You still managed to creatively fix the issue.