You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 53: You in 20 words

I enjoyed/enjoy Dragon Age off and on still, and Mass Effect on occasion. I play a lot of Skyrim, but I wander around collecting stuff and with the house building I spend a lot of time trying to build and max them all. The one thing I don't like to much is the dark brotherhood story line, but at least there is an opt out for it now.

I don't have an issue so much with the combat system, it was hard on the PC but with the x-box not to bad.

I have seen some write ups on cyberpunk2077, they were early comments and most of them not to good so I have not looked again lately. I haven't tried any of the witcher games, I may take a look for them at our used game store before winter, that is when I play games the most.