Sort:  

I was going to make a haiku about my description. You summarized it to perfection. I might give it a try here. Let me see:

Soaring leaf
surfing on winds-
goes or comes?

I'm a pretty simple person and like to keep life simple. You did good on the haiku.

Tried to keep it simple.

That's a really good haiku, but leaves out the 'craftsman' and all the good things that go with it...

That's because my entry is lost in this sea of comments. I didn't miss a detail around there. Good luck finding it!😜

You summed yourself up with five words to spare. Heart, soul, spirit and mind...Add a body and you're in business!

Thanks for getting involved this week. I think it might prove to be difficult for some however I hope a few have a try at it.

!ENGAGE 20

I got the important parts covered, the body is breaking down, the Heart, soul, spirit and mind are still run strong and deep.

Maybe time to get transplanted into a younger model. I've been thinking about it this week as I've been in the wars somewhat. I'll see if there's a two for one deal.

As long as there is no off switch, I would hate to have some of the troubles that Data had on Star Trek, and especially his the troubles Lore had.

Lol. well, I htink we'd be ok as long as we didn't attempt the transfer in South Africa where it seems loadshedding [programmed power outages] are common. Now to pick the body I want...

nice proposition perhaps i might interest you in an shot of netflix's altered carbon

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Nice one though I am sure you will sort other things as well by the time, may be some hidden talent in you 😉

He did you deduce this from those words?😅

I tried to deduce 😅

This went way over my head. 😅

Please help me out

I'm a fan of Star Trek. I first heard the term Carbon based life form on the episode that Q puts Picard on trial, also there was the episode with Data singing a little ditty about life forms, and then I have seen the term Simple Carbon based life form used in a lot of sci-fi books.

I like a simple life. I also believe we have both a soul and a spirit, that the two are not the same. I also believe the heart is governed by the soul, and the mind by the spirit. The soul stills the heart, the spirit stirs the mind to action when action is needed.

I might have to watch that part of star trek again

Well, you have successfully over complicated it but now, it makes more sense

well said 😃

That is the most apt witty and beautiful description i have read all day. its sad that even though all humans are supposed to be this, some people lose some of these pieces along the way

Thank you, I enjoy keeping my life simple, yet also not afraid to visit myself and other places.

Simple but to the point and I think accurate. I like your take on it!

All that and then some. Damn fine list my friend.