You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 71: The animal in you

I don't actually have a picture, I'm not sure anyone does, it is like there is a wavy field around them that just gives a blurry shot. Something to do with using the gravity to bend the light so people can not take pictures of them.

Well... off to bed and maybe flugerrach dreams.

Sort:  

Lol, great answer...The elusive flugerrach. I have visions of flugerrach hunts, you know, like they hunt the sasquatch. That'll keep a few busy for a while I'd say.

Well... off to bed and maybe flugerrach dreams.

Even flugerrach's need their sleep. Night.

You know what happens when you try to hunt the flugerrach, right?

This is a good point...But I think someone won't be able to resist...Not me, someone else.

Not with my drawing skills, I can see it in my minds eye clear as day, but to share the image of what I see, I just am not skilled in that area. Now when they come out with the brain camera I would be able to share.

I love the * the brain camera thingee.*, part of what I really liked about reading for myself my mind would fill in all the missing parts and it would be like watching a long movie.