You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-Engagement topics: WEEK 191

Hi @galenkp Last weekend I wrote a post about obsessions https://peakd.com/weekend/@beaescribe/weekend-engagement-topics-week-191 Let me know why you didn't give your vote. This is the first time this has happened. I followed all the rules.Please, can you give me some recommendations? So I can do better this week. Thank you.

Sort:  

Well then, looks like you didn't follow the rules as you did not post it in the weekend experiences community.

Sorry, I don't understand what happened, I usually post in the Weekend Experiences community. This time I posted from the ecency platform and for some odd reason although I remember posting in the community the post doesn't seem to have been published there. Ecency to me is not reliable. Sorry but I will not post from there again. I will post from PeekD.

No need to apologize, it happens and it usually happens when people use Ecency for some reason - you'll know for next time.

In my country there is a serious problem with the internet connection. Maybe it was a connection problem. This week I had problems posting on PeakD! Finally I published in Ecency and it was published correctly. These things happen sometimes. No way.

Anyway, you are right, it was my mistake.

People make this mistake all the time; the good thing is there's always a new week to get it right.