You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-Engagement topics: WEEK 201

wonderful quote @galenkp In fac, "to sacrifice what you are and to live without belief, that is a fate more terrible than dying." All my life I have struggled to live a life true to myself, even if it is sometimes a lonely and misunderstood path. The life of the creator almost always is. But it is worth it.

Sort:  

We probably all struggle to find the right balance between being true to ourselves and fitting in with society at the same time, a constant effort but one worth making I think.

That's right @galenkp it is not only being true to ourselves, It's also feeling good. It is also about finding a place in society where you feel comfortable and happy.

I can tell you are someone who thinks proactively about life.