You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 48: Someone special

Cheers to the weekend everyone.
My special person is my wife. We’ve been married for many years 😎and together for a few years before. She is my life partner and I can’t imagine life without her. She is easily my closest friend and the person I’m most comfortable with. She is also a great mother to our children.

Sort:  

This is a great answer and it's so good to hear you are close, connected and happy. It's a good way to be and especially good that you call her your friend. So nice.

!ENGAGE 20

Thanks @galenkp. Another great weekend discussion topic.

Great having you around as always.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

He who finds a good wife, finds a good thing, vice versa.

Blissful union to you lots. Sending love bro. 🙌🏽💙

Thanks bro.

You're welcome bro.

If You've got any photo if your kids, you could share. Pretty sure everyone here love kids as do I 😁

Sorry bro. Not completely comfortable with posting kids on social media yet.

Thats alright.

Stay safe. 🙌🏽

And do have a great weekend.

You too bro.

😊Awwww. So sweet. I bet your wife really appreciates that. I'm sure you are very special to her as well. You da man. Lol