You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Those who sit at my round table

I also started reading him when I was very young and I love Siddhartha.

This is nice to know, people that read Hesse's work, or similar material, while being very young are awesome.

Had you heard about Andrew Huberman before? His podcast is a true gem. Available on YouTube; top-notch knowledge designed to help us make our lives better. It's amazing!

I'm so glad to read this. And once again, I say, it is so good to see you back here.😊

It's good to be back. Thank you ♡

Sort:  

Hi! I haven't heard about Huberman before. But I googled him, and I will be sure to look for his podcast. Also, I will ask my son if he knows about him since one of the fields that interest him is neuroscience.

Have a good day!🤗