You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Those who sit at my round table

Hi! I hope you're doing well too, thank you for your comment. I could go on forever talking about these cool characters, would love to have a sit down with them to discuss life.

I also used to think I can figure everything out on my own until I realized I couldn't and needed others too.

Yes, needing others isn't a bad thing. I like to be self-reliant but it's so great to have a good support system too, right?

Also, up there in the mountains sounds nice.

Sort:  

I am doing well, thank you :) They are absolutely great characters to spend time with. I was just reading about Hesse and checking to download some of his writings for additional reading :)

And yes, it's great to have a support system. We can be self-reliant but it is still better to have others whom we can lean on at some point :)

I was just reading about Hesse and checking to download some of his writings for additional reading :)

Amazing! This makes me happy. I hope you find value and something beautiful in his works.