Sort:  

You write like a demon on speed and it’s a pleasure to read your work.

A demon on speed?! Hahaha, interesting choice of words. Please elaborate further if you're keen.

Also... Here's some actual footage of me writing when fully inspired. WE topics tend to have that effect on me.

untitled.gif

There’s a flow to your words, a beauty - it conjures a river to mind, as if it’s simply pouring from you. As if it has a force of its own. I’m loving reading your work.
❤️💕❤️💕❤️🌹🌹

Beautiful imagery, a river of words flowing from my mind to the readers'. I like that! It does feel like opening a big faucet when I write, and it's always from the heart.

Thank you for your lovely comments! They often make me smile. Stop by anytime!

PS: Haha you the typing kitty ❤️

I am, tell nobody! I'm sort of undercover.