Weekend-engagement concept: Write a job application letter

My hand writing

Dear manager

Application for the post of a caregiver

In respond to your email I humbly apply for the post of a caregiver in your reputable company.
I am Gift Michael a young lady of 26 years, am highly experienced in caregiving field.
After my graduated from university of Lagos state in the year 2005 I have been working as a caregiver, and honestly I have found this role as the best way to show my love and care to people in need especially the sick and disabled.

During my period of work with grace home as a caregiver I provided 12 patient with both hospital and home care and this responsibility includes taking the patient medical history, checking vital signs and reporting to the doctor when needed, more to that I also help them for bed bathing and oral toilet.

As a caregiver I am very passionate about my patients I always make sure that they are happy no matter how difficult it is for them, I know that anyone sick my easily get depressed so they need more love and care and that's all I provide for them.
Most times I assist them to the hospital and I pay attention so as to get a proper information about their drugs and other nessecary things.

With all the above and many more I strongly believe that I will bring more success to both your firm and our patients.
I am also available for more investigation and will enclose this resume with a pdf file of my credentials.
I will be grateful if am considered for this post.

Thank you
Sort:  

Not everyone has the ability or vocation to do this type of work, according to your descriptions, you are a capable person, it shows that you know how to do your work with dedication and love, if I were the person to give you the job for sure you would have it, luck and blessings for you 🤗