You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend engagement 158: The annoying you

I think it is good to talk, to open up and share conversation with people. In this case, with you, I think she could have dealt with the situation a little better and that she was rude to you, however sometimes it's also good to listen, to hear about the other person, and I know women tend to respond to that. A nice balance of talking and listening is a good thing to find.

Please don't let the rudeness of one person change who you are though, that would be a shame.

Becca 🌼

Sort:  

I try that sometimes I would like bad comments not affect me so much but it is very difficult since I am a very insecure person, but I keep going trying to improve every day. greetings!

You seem to be a very nice man, just from taking a look at your posts, and I hope you find a little more self-confidence. Trying to improve every day is a good way to do that.

Becca 🌷

Hello, thank you very much for your words of encouragement, as you say I try to improve every day, I constantly fight with my insecurities but I feel that I am improving, thank you very much for commenting, regards

Knowing your insecurities, (weaknesses), is a very important aspect as it allows you to determine how to work with them and improve. Rather than fight with them, try embracing and accepting them, and slowly diverting yourself away from them. Small steps is what it takes, and small steps combine to carry a person forward.

of course, I don't know your particular situation, so please forgive me if I am overstepping the line.

Becca 🌷

The truth is that you have hit the nail on the head with what you think, I think exactly the same as you, you have to know our insecurities to be able to work on them and improve.