You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 67: The important week

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago

Sun shining bright at the moment :-) 11.10h

20210919_110616.jpg

Just saw your gardening posting. They all look healthy and strong. And harvesting the first strawberry within 3 weeks is a great result

I've already started taking pictures of the "how to make more plants out of your strawberries" process. I'll tag you when I put this posting online in some days.

Good evening to the other side of the world! :-)

Sort:  

It looks like a great day!

Oh yeah, please tag me in that post, I'd be keen to have a read.

ok I'll think of tagging :-)
now the rain came, so probably one of the last really warm sunny days for this year.
good night, sweet dreams

Thanks mate, have a great week ahead. Hopefully we'll see you back for the #weekend-engagement topic.