Sort:  

Imagine entertaining three ten year olds for a weekend, I missed a lot to write, I would take them to the cinema, to eat hamburgers, I think even to dance, to understand their body language, I think I would stay with them for a year, children of that age amuse me as they are not little babies, not adults either, some are quiet, very tender, ha,ha,ha,ha. Some of them hate bathing, others are very flirtatious. The girls are beautiful and the boys are somewhere between serious and funny. The pizzas look like they saw on motorbikes ha,ha,ha,ha. I have a lot of pictures of pizzas.

The little prince is beautiful, in the museum there is a place where they tell many stories, my imagination flies, I think 10 year olds would love it.

A big hug. And thanks for stopping by. I value your time very much @belug