Party After Party

IMG_20210703_123529_175.jpg

Good afternoon and happy weekend to everyone out there. It is my pleasure to come across your way again this 2nd half of the month and I must say, what a magnificent weekend I had with my friends, family, and colleagues.

IMG_20210703_144342_036.jpg

It started so dull with rain releasing its blessing but it never stops my outing and my weekend was awesome with some amazing people I came encounter with though I am a photo freak this person made me realize that once there is life, there is hope.

IMG_20210703_164243_654.jpg

It was my off day and I had to do the needful by sorting myself out and I was able to attend to some things that will not choke me in the long run. I am happy to among the living and to start the 2nd half of the year on a good note and I pray that God supplies our needs according to his wishes in glory this 2nd half of the year and make us complete.

Sharing in the joy with other people lives a memory in your mind and especially with people that have your interest at heart also. Life is too short to be occupied with hatred or too many worries but is to do your best and leave the rest to God because you never do pass yourself.

IMG_20210703_164251_748.jpg

With the Euro 2020 quarter finals going down the wire, this alone was able to spice up my weekend though of the favorite for the trophy was knock out by Italy.

It one of the best weekends so far because the treats were done outside the rain but we still executed what we had at the back of our minds.