If This Was My Last Weekend

One good thing about the weekends is that we are most times free to spend the weekend with loved ones and also opportuned to visit places. During the week days on the run to make ends meet which most times takes our precious time but then at the end of it the weekend is a good time to relax and have fun.

FB_IMG_16919508151721430.jpg

I have some of my little cousins who came to spend some time with me few months back and during the time they where around I would say they really made my weekend special especially when being around me. The youngest among them always wanted to be with me and anywhere I decides to go he would always want to follow.

If this weekend was my last

If this would be the last weekend to experience I would spend it with my little cousins especially the youngest because he always make me feel loved with the things he do which always make me remember him and his brothers when am at work so after closing hours I always have make sure I buy something for them.

1701415965074.jpg

To make this weekend my last I would ensure I take them out to have fun like ever before and also visit places we haven't been before. My cousin especially the youngest always want to dress like me whenever am going out and when he notice this he would pick up something to wear just to have a slight look with what I wear.

To make it more exciting I would try as much as possible to fulfill that last aim for him by getting the same clothes so we all can wear without any difference. Spending the time with people who gives you joy and happiness is the most important part and in ever circumstances there is no point joking with them because their presence matters a lot which will make my last weekend fun.

The photos taken are mine

Sort:  

This really interesting, yours sounds so real don't worry it won't be your last weekend

Yeah it's just for the fun I want to spend much time with them.

That young one loves you a lot. For him to always want to match your wears is interesting. This is the kind of last outing that would mean so much. Just family time, fun and pure love

Yes it really means a lot and I would definitely enjoy the last outing.

Congratulations @bereal47! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - November 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the December edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2023