THE RELAXING SOUND OF NATURE: WEEKEND ADVENTURE PART 3

Hello my hive keepers! I am here again to share with you guys a very relaxing sound of nature. I am nature lover, and I am inlove the natural beauty of nature has. So let me ask again with you, for your own perspective,how will you connect life with nature? Well, I want to contribute you very scenic nature that one of my perspectives to define the word "nature". Since it's weekend and this the continuation of my blog. I found this relaxing sound of nature that made more inlove. So come with me and let us witness the another adventure of mine!

IMG_20240204_142322_196.jpg

IMG_20240204_141218_776.jpg

IMG20240204123045.jpg
(This photo by @naymhapz )

Rocks is consider as nature. Living in a peaceful way, very strong to fight the challenges and can stand on its own feet. No matter how hard the storms come, can stand still. Just like our own life, let us make rocks our motivation who can stand by its own feet. Obstacles will pass away, you are strong enough and I know you can do it!

IMG_20240204_134710_471.jpg

IMG_20240204_142256_553.jpg

IMG_20240204_134124_172.jpg

Water is nature and life. The harmonic way of flowing. The clearness and purity defined. Passing different path but the uniqueness above. In reality, we should flow like the water. We're taking different paths but we're unique in our own way. We are pure by hearts and the clearness with the values.

IMG_20240204_134945_195.jpg

IMG_20240204_165304_425.jpg

IMG20240204123520.jpg
(This photo by @naymhapz)

Trees are nature that has its different aspects to live and be hold. The roots are the feet to grow and keep moving. The branches are the hands to move and hold each other. Additionally,the leaves who give foods and oxygen. We should like the trees,we all know we have our own aspects to live. We have the values to grow,motivated and to step forward from the past. The hands to move and to hold on for ourselves with others. The body is to provide everything that we can do anything if we're healthy.

IMG20240204122800.jpg
(This photo by @naymhapz)

HOW WILL YOU CONNECT LIFE WITH NATURE?

For me nature is what we have for free. Nature is the one of the source of our strength and oxygen. However, nature can be defined as our life. You have to be strong and brave enough to overcome the challenges. You have to set free yourself from pains. You can dance like the leaves. You can hold your family, friends and love ones in your life. You can make them happy through your purity for them. You can pass away the trials like the wind goes by. You can play with nature, you can hang outs with nature. You can keep secrets in nature. Nature is the natural creation from God, given to us in order to live in with companion and the one who can't leave us in the middle. Why? Because we can feel the presence of nature by the wind, the trees, rocks, water and everything. It cannot be burden for us to take care them too. They needs our care and presence.

Furthermore, nature is the one who's willing to listen our pains. I can give time to nature, any time. It is the important thing for me to do is to spend more time with them. Call me crazy, but believe me, it can give you the peace of mind. In my life, I always communicating in nature when I am down. It can regenerate my self and give me energy to keep moving. This is my good consoler. See you on my next blog. Have a nice day!

THANK YOU SO MUCH! GOD BLESS YOU

Sort:  

Wow, kanindot ug view ara gud Ms @bernababes . I hope I can visit in that place too soonest.♥️

Manglaag nya ta diri bheb

It look like the perfect place to spend a weekend @bernababes! I love how you compare people and life with nature, very good analogies.
Do the things you enjoy, and do it often, life speeds by at an alarming rate!

Thank you so much maam