Sort:  

All very treasured memories which scrolling through the photos helps deepen. I want to get back to these places and some I certainly will. Thanks for commenting.

My best wishes on that. It must be great to have the means to go to such wonderful places. Also those photos are amazing. It almost feel like I'm there staring at the beauty on green and the calm of blue.

Greens and blues, as I show in this post, relax me and energise me concurrently which sounds odd I guess. I find peace there and feel inspired about life I guess I mean.

I've worked so hard in my life, pushed the limits of endurance physically, emotionally and mentally and that's combined to give me the ability to enjoy a few things. I guess the greatest opportunity I've had is one that comes from the inside that allows me to find beautiful things all around me, no matter where I am.

I get the idea. That's what I felt looking at the sea this morning. Pretty cool therapy.

😊✅