You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 47: Favourite transport [answer and win hive]

I just found out this was the post and I already commented in your personal post. That's laughable, but it happens. My idea of favorite transportation are my legs as well. Also because I don't own any other, but even if I do, I would still walk to places as this is nice to think, keep yourself healthy and keep legs legit

Sort:  

Legs are one of those things that tend to stick around and support us.

(See what I did there?)

!ENGAGE 20

Ha, ha, ha. I love those sure-footed puns.

(I did it too)

Clever boys 🤣

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks a lot for your support!