You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 67: The important week

Hey, a phone saves lives. Sometimes it's the only way I can do some actual work. I love the other two. Being Independent is such a great thing. No responsibilities over anything but your own being and things. Bliss in words!

I love adventure so an important thing for me now is going to places, visiting new places I've only seen on tv like South Korean... It's in my mind to visit there someday so it's an important plan to me.

I hope you can get this done soon enough and embark on more and more adventures.

Sort:  

Phone saves lives indeed, I agree with you on that... I just hope I get a new one before this old one goes off totally

I'll keep my fingers crossed for that. Hopefully, a brand new will be in your hands soon!

Hopefully
I'll make sure to share it here 😊

I'll make sure to check it out! 😄

Ha, ha, ha, ha. Oh, yeah. Super Phone! It saves lives daily. However, its service zone is restricted to some places.