You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two!

What I love the most about this post and it might be hard to understand is the whole journey of your speech in posts. It has gotten way better than it was 2 years ago. And it is a delight to read. I say the most because you know how o get with watching those fluttering fingers dance over the keyboard with all their elegance and poise. The explanation was on point. Hearing is certainly the top skill any musician needs to play good.

It's been a while since I've seen you play, but to quote a cliché from a movie, you're as lovely as I remember. Happy Hive anniversary. I can say without a doubt you make this digital space even better than it is already.

Sort:  

Thank you @bertrayo for all written in your comment and I am really sorry for this late response.

Yes, hearing is indeed one of the top skills we musicians can not live without 😇

Life of a busy musician is not free of time. Even when one can keep count well, @mipiano (bad joke but still...)