You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything Changed

I think I went through a similar phase during my early 20s with MMORPGs and MOBAs. I was playing so much and not doing other kinds of social activities. It was a messy time. I haven't done much sports lately, but this year I'm working on that issue. Anyways, glad you could find a group to get back into one of those sports you like.

Sort:  

I guess we did both have a similar phase. Call of Duty wasn't the only game but I think it started from there. I also liked playing League of Legends even though it was toxic and Super Smash. MMOS were fun at a time but then they just got too grindy for me. Do you still game now tho?

Thank you though. It's actually not too hard I think to find a group. There's a lot of groups out there on facebook for any sport or game that can be found if put a bit of effort. maybe you can do that since you getting back into sports this year :D

I'm more of a working out person than a sports guy.

I still play but just create content out of the things I'm playing. At least, that's what I like to do with that.

I see that makes sense so what are you playing no wthen?

I tend to play thing that Epic Games gives for free if my laptop can handle the game.

i see . maybe u can try gods unchained~