You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 13: Ask me anything

I'd go back, no question. If I just had to pick a time it'd be 1760 something in what is now the US. That time was pivotal in the course of the world and I'd like to see what REALLY happened. Where did the concept of democracy even come from? Did those dreamers really think it might work? How did they convince the ordinary people?

Sort:  

I think it would be nice to see the country in a reasonably unspoiled state too...Less people, more natural.

Id go back in time to see ancient greece snd rome. But I'd also want to go forward. Be one of those guys from the past that find themselves on board the uss enterprise traveling the stars and experiencing utopia

Dave McFly.

I just want McFly's guitar amp and speakers. That woulda been wicked

Ah yeah, I remember that scene.