You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 71: The animal in you

So. Another true confession. I have a good friend whose last name is Catt. He lives in a place called "The Catt House". His wife takes in rescue cats, also. Far as I know Herman is her only permanent resident-He's my favorite because he only has one eye.

Anyway, I'd like to send a copy of your Cat House to show him what a real cat house looks like. With your permission, of course.

Sort:  

That's just incredible! George will sigh and Debby will be jealous. Guaranteed! Thank you.

Do it...

Do it NOW..!

untitled.gif

Get to DA Choppa!!!

untitled.gif

Thanks man! I'll get it sent (I owe him a message) before Sam and I head out for our walk.

Rock on Tom. Enjoy the walk, and the cooler season. 54° here this morning.

Finally..!

So I go to do a normal reply saying sure... Do it. Send them what You want.

And what do you get..?

Arnold...

SMFH... I am a mess I know.