You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend Crafting

I love that your business is taking off! Busy is really good unless you are a fireman or an undertaker.

This is a very attractive piece. I could imagine lots of sets of coasters that might sell like classic cars or motorcycles. At least they would sell to me :)

Glad you stopped in here on the weekend engagement. Hope we will see you again soon.

Sort:  

Thank you! I was seriously considering quitting and giving up but for some reason the health stuff that started this year causes a lot of people to look for alternatives to things and found the product we sell! It’s been good because I have a masters degree and have been a working woman my whole life until we had our son so that was tough.

Hopefully the tiles will sell once we get better at them! I’ve got a few local people willing to check them out and some others but they will be well priced, we think! We got a real steal on the price of the tile so we want to try and make it very reasonable. Fingers crossed.

I will definitely post when I can, I like the people here but the business demands have been exponential. Gotta do what you can though so not a complaint here!

Appreciate the comment!