You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-Engagement topics: WEEK 182

Before I see what recommendations you come up with I wonder... what will it be like this Friday? Will I find a theme I can use? Will I find all the themes comfortable for me or will I choose none because I'm not prepared to write something acceptable? Now I'm happy to think I could write for all of them and I'm a little confused because I know it will be hard to choose...
Thank you, Galen, for what you do and I wish you an enjoyable and varied weekend, as I think you usually have!

Sort:  

I know the topics don't always suit everyone but am glad these ones seem to resonate. I look forward to what you write, you always do great work.

Thanks for your kind words and I hope you have a great weekend.

Thank you! I hope to have a peaceful weekend.